Get rid of that double chin! 

Don’t you just hate it when that extra bit of chin fat shows up hanging down your face in every photo? Like hello! Go back inside you useless piece of fat no one wants you here!!  

It is no doubt very difficult to get rid of a double chin but it’s not impossible my friends; there have been a lot of product launches recently in the Korean market that claim to get rid of your double chin but none of them are good , trust me I tried some of them.  But what is good for you is this effective exercise ! I tried it and I’ve been doing it for the past few weeks and trust me it’s good!! I feel a difference in my chin and my face is slimmer than before. It’s a simple exercise for your jaw. 

So this is how you do it: sit straight with your neck stretched ,look upwards and feel your necks skin stretch; hold that position for 2 seconds then open and close your mouth slowly and continue doing it. You will feel your neck stretching with each motion. I like to count how many time I do it . I started out with 50 then went on to doing it a 100 times daily.  

It’s really good for you and worked wonders for me! It’s simple yet effective and I can do it whenever I can even while I’m sitting on the toilet. So try it friends ! It helped me so I thought I’ll share this method with you! Hope this helps! Much love 😘 

Leave a comment